NEURISA Board of Directors - 2018

Executive Board Officers

Kathryn Brewer, GISP, President
Spatial-Relationships, LLC
kathrynb@spatial-relationships.com

Pamela Locke, GISP, President-Elect
UMass Lowell
pamela_locke@uml.edu

Jeff Olson, GISP, Immediate Past President
Unitil

Thad Dymkowski, GISP, Treasurer

Jay Metzger, Secretary
Providence Water, RI

Peter Lemack, Events Coordinator
AppGeo

Meghan McGaffin, Communications Coordinator
Milone & MacBroom


URISA Representative

James Armstrong, GISP
Spatial-Relationships, LLC
jamesa@spatial-relationships.com


Directors At-Large

Dan Boudreau, GISP
GZA GeoEnvironmental, Inc.
daniel.boudreau@gza.com

Claire Brill, GISP
City of Worcester, MA
brillc@worcesterma.gov

Patrick Cunningham, GISP
Blue Marble Geographics
patrickc@bluemarblegeo.com

David dosReis, GISP
City of Providence, RI
ddosreis@providenceri.com

Michael Funaro
Latitude Geographics
mfunaro@latitudegeo.com

Cynthia Gaines
Massachusetts Broadband Institute
gaines@masstech.org

Jodie Gosselin, GISP
Dawood Engineering
jgosselin@dawood.cc

Joshua Sky
VHB
jsky@vhb.com

 

The New England Chapter of the Urban and Regional Information Systems Association (NEURISA) is the professional association of Geographic Information Systems (GIS) practitioners in New England. NEURISA is a nonprofit 501(c)6 organization whose mission is to advance the effective and appropriate use of GIS and related information technologies to solve challenges throughout the region.
NEURISA Privacy Policy | Contact NEURISA

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software